News

Musicians Needed for Live Music Now

Saturday 9th December 2017

Pianist needed Friday 8th December 6-8pm in Redhill

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Irene Ferry is looking for a pianist to accompany her and some friends (20-30 people) sing Christmas Hymns at her house in Redhill on Friday 8th December, playing from 6-8pm, arrive approx. 5pm. Fee negotiable For more information please call the MAS office on 01306 500000

MAS Christmas Operning Hours 2017

Monday 4th December 2017

We will be closing at midnight on Saturday 23rd December for Christmas and will re-open at 8am on Thursday 28th December. At New Year we will be closing at 4pm on Sunday 31st December and will re-open at 8am on Tuesday 2nd January 2018. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from all at MAS

Marimba Needed

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Urgently seeking a 5 octave marimba for a young student to prepare for a major competition. If you are able to help please call the office.

Friday 1st December Lunchtime concert celebrating Ed Mills (Horn)

Wednesday 29th November 2017

There is a free lunchtime concert in honour of Ed Mills on Friday 1 December at 1pm, at Charlton House, SE7 8RE. Donations will go towards the Ed Mills Horn Prize at Trinity Laban. Horn players are welcome to join in with Weber Hunting chorus at the end (there will be a quick run through of this at midday)